Holiday Hours - London & New York

19 December 2017

Holiday Hours - London & New York

John MacLean, Hometown of Lee Miller, Poughkeepsie, NY, Archival inkjet print

Flowers Gallery London - Kingsland Road & Cork Street

Saturday 23 December - 10-6

Sunday 22 December - Tuesday 26 December - Closed

Wednesday 27 December - 10-6

Thursday 28 December - 10-6

Friday 29 December - 10-6

Saturday 30 December - 10-6

Sunday 31 December - Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2 January - Open


Flowers Gallery New York

Saturday 23 December - Open by Appointment

Sunday 22 December - Monday 1 January - Closed

Tuesday 2 January - Open